

COUNCIL STRUCTURE

MAY 2014 - MAY 2015

EXECUTIVE

BUTT LEADER

PAVEY DEPUTY LEADER

DENSELOW STRONGER COMMUNITIES

HIRANI ADULTS, HEALTH AND WELLBEING

MASHARIEMPLOYMENT AND SKILLSMCLENNANREGENERATION AND HOUSINGMOHERCHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE

PERRIN ENVIRONMENT

HIGHWAYS

PERRIN (C) DENSELOW MASHARI MCLENNAN MOHER

BARHAM PARK TRUST

PAVEY (C) DENSELOW HIRANI MCLENNAN PERRIN

COUNCIL COMMITTEES/JOINT COMMITTEES

ALCOHOL AND ENTERTAINMENT LICENSING COMMITTEE

(13/1/1/0)

ADEN AHMED BRADLEY CHOHAN (C)
COLLIER
CONNEELY
DUFFY
HECTOR
HODA-BENN
LONG
MAHMOOD
MCLEISH
TATLER

BM PATEL

WARREN

AUDIT COMMITTEE

(4/0/1/0)

CHOUDRY KHAN MCLEISH VAN KALWALA

Labour substitutes: RAMESH PATEL, KRUPA SHETH, STOPP, THOMAS

DAVIDSON

Brondesbury Park Conservative substitutes: SHAW, WARREN

NON-STATUTORY David Ewart (C)

CO-OPTEE

GENERAL PURPOSES COMMITTEE

(7/1/0/0)

BUTT (C)
DENSELOW
HIRANI
MCLENNAN
MOHER
PAVEY
PERRIN

Labour substitutes: MASHARI, NERVA, JOSHUA MITCHELL MURRAY, MCLEISH, MAHMOOD, KHAN, KABIR

KANSAGRA

Conservative substitutes: COLWILL, BM PATEL

PLANNING COMMITTEE

(7/1/0/0)

AGHA
CHOUDHARY
COLACICCO
FILSON
HYLTON
MAHMOOD
MARQUIS (C)

Labour substitutes: EZEAJUGHI, WILLHELMINA MITCHELL-MURRAY, DUFFY, DALY, CONNEELY, CHOUDRY, CHOHAN

KANSAGRA

Conservative substitutes: COLWILL, BM PATEL

CORPORATE PARENTING COMMITTEE

(4/1/0/0)

CONNEELY HOSSAIN MOHER (C) THOMAS

Labour substitutes: DIXON, CRANE, COLACICCO, CHOUDHARY

vacancy

HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD

(4/1/0)

HIRANI MOHER PAVEY (C) PERRIN

Labour substitutes: BUTT, MASHARI, MCLENNAN, DENSELOW

vacancy

Dr Etheldreda Kong, Brent CCG Chair Dr Sarah Basham, Brent CCG Vice Chair Mr Rob Larkman, Chief Officer, BEHH (alternative Jo Ohlson) Ms Jo Ohlson, Chief Operating Officer, Brent CCG (alternative Sarah Mansuralli)

SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

(7/1/0/0)

ALLIE
DALY
CHOUDRY(C)
WILHELMINA MITCHELL MURRAY
OLADAPO
SOUTHWOOD
VAN KALWALA

Labour substitutes: KETAN SHETH, AGHA, THOMAS, STOPP, RAMESH PATEL, NERVA,

JOSHUA MITCHELL MURRAY

COLWILL

Conservative substitutes: KANSAGRA, BM PATEL

STATUTORY CO-OPTEES: vacant (Primary School Parent Governor)

vacant (Secondary School Parent Governor)

Alloysius Frederick (Catholic Faith)
Elsie Point (Church of England Faith)

NON-STATUTORY Dr Levison (Jewish Faith)

CO-OPTEES: Mrs Hawra Imame (Muslim Faith)

OBSERVERS: Mr A Carter

Ms J Cooper Mrs L Gouldbourne

Ms C Jolinon Mr B Patel

Brent Youth Parliament representatives

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

(4/0/1/0)

CRANE DIXON

KRUPA SHETH

THOMAS

Labour substitutes: MCLEISH, MAHMOOD, KHAN, KABIR

WARREN

Brondesbury Park Conservative substitutes: DAVIDSON, SHAW

NON-STATUTORY

CO-OPTEE: Sheila Darr

INDEPENDENT PERSONS: Vacant

NORTH WEST LONDON JOINT HEALTH OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

(1/0/0/0)

DALY

LONDON COUNCILS LEADERS' COMMITTEE (\$101 JOINT COMMITTEE)

BUTT Vacant (Deputy)

LONDON COUNCILS GRANTS COMMITTEE (ASSOCIATED JOINT COMMITTEE)

PAVEY	Denselow (Deputy
-------	------------	--------

McLennan (Deputy)

Perrin (Deputy)

LONDON COUNCILS TRANSPORT AND ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE

(ASSOCIATED JOINT COMMITTEE)

PERRIN Vacant (Deputy)

Vacant (Deputy)

Vacant (Deputy)

Vacant (Deputy)

LONDON COUNCILS GRANTS COMMITTEE (ASSOCIATED JOINT COMMITTEE)

PAVEY DENSELOW (DEPUTY)

MCLENNAN (DEPUTY)
PERRIN (DEPUTY)
VACANCY (DEPUTY)

LONDON HOUSING CONSORTIUM

McLENNAN COLLIER

OTHER BODIES AND PANELS

ADOPTION AND PERMANENCY PANEL

(1/0/0/0)

HOSSAIN

FOSTERING PANEL

(1/0/0/0)

DIXON

TRADING STANDARDS JOINT ADVISORY BOARD

(3/0/0/0)

ADEN CHOHAN KHAN Substitutes: HOSSAIN, HECTOR, FILSON

WELSH HARP JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

(4/0/0/0)

AHMED CRANE FARAH MASHARI

Substitutes: DIXON, MAHMOOD, ENIOLA

SERVICE USER CONSULTATIVE FORUMS

USER FORUM CHAIR 2 ADDITIONAL COUNCILLORS

No appointments made

EQUALITY WILHEMINA MITCHELL-

MURRAY

DISABILITY
PENSIONERS'
PRIVATE SECTOR HOUSING
VOLUNTARY SECTOR

KHAN
HARRISON
THOMAS
FARAH

LIAISON

BRENT CONNECTS FORUMS

FORUM CHAIR VICE-CHAIR

HARLESDEN
KILBURN AND KENSAL
KINGSBURY AND KENTON
WEMBLEY
WILLESDEN

THOMAS
OLADAPO
SOUTHWOOD
RAMESH PATEL
KRUPA SHETH
HOSSAIN
MILLER
AHMED

YOUTH PARLIAMENT

MURRAY - (Co-Chair) VACANCY **-** (Co-Vice-Chair)